Florida's occupational licensing needs changing.

image.png

https://reason.com/2022/10/12/texas-roofer-arrested-in-florida-for-helping-hurricane-victims/

This is simply outrageous and... I'm seriously, come at me if you think that occupational licencing laws aren't all products of collusion between unions and government to punish competitors, stifle competition, and ruin the life of the little guy.

I worked on a documentary on this subject, and part of my job was to sift though all the information that IJ had on the subject.

This is not a partisan issue either. The person that I was dating while I was being bombarded with these data was, and still is, pretty far to the right of me by comparison, and she was amazed that red states were just as, if not more, guilty of this iniquity as blue states.

This is an evil that needs to stop yesterday.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now