This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Terracore mishaps and grind

image.png

Have you noticed the castling in the title? Yes, it was done with premeditation.

I made a mistake. Didn't think my plans through properly. My 1st mistake was: At hoc I decided to level up my damage because I saw significant decrease in target's stash. Now I see it was a bad one because it didn't result in bigger loot.
The other mistake was a greater one as it was a strategic one. I decided to equip myself fully, but what I should have done before it was to stake more scrap in order to increase my luck before minting new crates.

image.png

I am not content with my battle logs. I loose too much scrap in comparison to my loot up to a point upgrading my damage did not affect my loot. So I guess the way of a brute force isn't for me. I read somewhere on discord, that one can't eliminate being looted as it would require either dropping the habbit of sleep or running a bot, so that you should increase the amount of scrap you are getting.

image.png

What are my plans?


Will not be upgrading statistics per se. Instead will try to equip all items. As for now I only miss a special one.

After fully equipped, will burn scrap for favor and go visit these planets. I guess it'll take 2 weeks minimum and it's a day 5 already. I need to start thinking about getting some flux.

Questions section

  1. Do you think my stats are high enough to start boss fight on the first planet?
  2. Is there something in my reasoning in following this stratedy?

This are my stats 10 days ago


d

STATVALUEGROWTH
Stash50+20
Favor20
Engineerin70
Damage92.076+22.076
Defence94.850+3.068

I also have an item listed on the market, will probably burn it for flux

image.png