This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Watching a tennis match to buy cryptocurrency, is it a stupidity, or is it a kind of digging treasure?


Everyone should know that I watch tennis. It's been more than two months since the last Grand Slam US Open of the year, when I went to New York. In fact, there are still a lot of international tennis tournaments going on during this time, but I don't particularly worry about which one to watch or who to watch.
hermes-rivera-QVS5AmaRw74-unsplash.jpg

But occasionally I will switch to the tennis channel to see, just recently held a year-end tennis tournament in Durin, Italy, it seems to be a round-robin match of the top eight, all of them are masters, and the game is naturally very good-looking, so if I have time in the evening, I will open it to see if there is a match.

Yesterday I just saw the third seed Mei take on the fourth seed Sinner, a local Italian player and one of the new young masters in the international men's tennis scene, who only beat the king Djokovic a few days ago!
download.jfif

By him to the super stable Mei Zong, the game is naturally exciting, and sure enough, it did not disappoint me, back and forth against the stable and strong, did not insist on a dozen draws, can not tell the winner or lose! The last big battle three sets, won by the landlord players! Although the score of the last game is relatively different, but the content is actually very close! Sinner took an early 4-1 lead in the third set. However, as I said earlier, even at this time, you don't dare to say that Mei will definitely lose, after all, he is still very stable, although for a while his performance seems to be affected by the applause of the landlord audience, and his mood fluctuates, but I still admire him very much! In short, I watched a very wonderful men's singles tennis match yesterday. However, I guess everyone is waiting for where the crypto is 😂😂!?
maxim-hopman-fiXLQXAhCfk-unsplash.jpg

Yes, yes, if it's just such a tennis game, or watching it in front of the TV, it doesn't seem like there's any need to share. But what exactly does this tennis tournament have to do with cryptocurrency?

Let's read on... It was this image that piqued my curiosity. Although I have a little impression of V vechain on this screen, but now after a long bear market, and in a city that I have never heard of in Italy, although it is a high-level tennis tournament, it has nothing to do with cryptocurrencies, right!?

That's what I thought in my heart. After all, how can there be a bad-headed business owner advertising cryptocurrency here?
art-rachen-yJpjLD3c9bU-unsplash.jpg

But when I was advertising, I was bored and bored, so I went to Google, but I didn't expect it to be really 😱😱!

VeChain is not a general blockchain with 3 characteristics that monopolize the physical supply system

The brief introduction is as follows, it seems that it is also a blockchain with a very long history, I didn't recognize it right away, strictly speaking, I don't know it at all, it's 😅😅 really disrespectful!

Founded in 2015, VeChain focuses on providing supply chain management solutions through the Thor blockchain