What happens when you get weak?

Imagine you loved your son so much that you can give him your life, Literally, give him your life
You will be his armor and he will be your heart
You can destroy anyone who would try to harm him.
You will try to make him the best and make his life happier...
You will dream and plan for him to has an amazing future and full of success.
But what happens when destiny turns against you and bites you
What happens when you get weak, just watching to him while how he fights the disease alone... and you can't do anything for him.
What happens when you see from his eyes that he wants to say:
"Daddy what happens with me"
"Daddy I want to walk and run but I can't"
"Daddy I want to play football like all kids but I can't"
"Daddy, please help me why you look at me and cry"
1.png
1.png
Sorry, my son, I can't answer, but make sure I will challenge all universe and do everything for you...
When I see the syringe enter into your body I feel it like a knife in my heart...
When the doctor told me: he doesn't know the treatment of your illness... His words were like bullets...
"How do you not know and you are a doctor... If you don't know. Who knows..."
The doctor's answer was very absurd: if you cared about your son's health... Go to Europe..."

Don't worry, baby. Because your father doesn't know the meaning of impossible... I believe that your treatment needs a lot of patience and pain, also a little hope...

I've been changing the lyrics of a song of (Eminem - When I'm Gone)... In order to tell you that my son started to moves and sit but can't walk... I'm happy for him, and I hope he can play football that loved it so much...
And In order tell you, no matter how hard life is against you, don't let despair kill the love and hope inside you...
.....
Thank you

Thank you for your support ...
Your upvotes, comments, and words are a big help to me...
Thank you for everything...



😟Note: My son suffers from an ADEM (acute disseminated encephalomyelitis) disease due vaccine.
vaccine that was supposed to protect him from diseases, killed his dreams and ruined everything beautiful inside him. 😟

πŸ™‡β€β™‚οΈTo help Mousaab:

fundrazr.com
paypal : Yagoub_d@outlook.com

Bitcoin : 13EhVj4QUSPfKL3agJqaMKTmgKpe1AKnjZ

Ether : 0xeeBa3b203B8E911309148983f59e454090dffAc6

Bitcoin cash : qqvgwan6ux7fltaaezqrzz43ucfk3vw6cqggqrqq24

https://steemitimages.com/640x0/https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmNtehog4RFPM6JtKFUgLwni3vLw2YbVvueoiZj57nFBDd

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency