INTRODUCTION: Here Comes Boscohage on Hive

IMG_20210312_120448_017.jpg

My name is Boscohage and I'm from the western part of Africa, a Nigerian precisely.
You know its a long journey, I was introduced to this platform by @citimillz and I've decided to create an account today because I feel Hive Ecosystem is one that everyone must belong to. The fast transactions and the no-fee feature is wonderful.

I am a user of #ChallengeEOS App and you will subscribe to the community on Hive and promote the number one challenge App in the world. @Challengedac project is outstanding.

Investing in potential cryptocurrencies like Hive, CHL @challengedac native coin, TLOS the native Telos coin, KANDA @telokanda native coin and a few others can actually boosts one's wallet within a twinkle of an eye.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency