IBM + STAR WARS = Has Real World Science Caught Up With The Star Wars Tech?

IBM + STAR WARS = Has Real World Science Caught Up With The Star Wars Tech?


How awesome is this?! IBM and Star Wars have joined forces to explore how close real-world science has come to the beloved Star Wars technology. I had to add it to my blog cause I think its such a cool series!

Watch the trailer below and the premiere episode of Science and Star Wars here(I've just added the link since Facebook videos aren't supported in here)


As always,

A big thank you for reading and watching!

Love,
@yrja

Want to learn more about me? Read my #introduceyourself post here.

I'd love to get to know you so feel free to drop me a comment below! :D

Watch some of my other videos here
What does the future hold for young ambitious people?
What is aging anyway?
Will Robots Replace Doctors?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now