In Quarantine I am Studying Programming and Web Development

This post is not about my photography, but about an "other side" that I developed to work: Development and Programming.

Yes, I have always loved technology, especially "behind the scenes of technology", the codes, the infrastructure of the technology.

This quarantine time, in lockdown at home because of the COVID 19 pandemic, opened my mind to other possibilities of work besides my photography, my art in photography.

I started to study with much more commitment on Web Development and programming, which has always been a passion for me too.

I have already completed my complete Python programming course. Now, I am studying Web Development, and soon, I will start my studies in Full Stack development.

work_731198_1280.jpg

All my study is online, and I always liked to learn everything I know in a self-dictated way.

I hope that I can succeed with all this knowledge acquired in "socially isolated" mode.

A Big Hug to Everyone!


Source IMG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency