Free Or Super Cheap Computers, Laptops And Parts!!

Free-Computers.png

I have a good supply of computers and parts.. around 400 computers per month, i get literally truckloads of stuff every month.. in fact its annoying i got shit all over the place lol..

I live in Australia, and currently work from Sydney, Lewisham 2049. If you buy or win anything.. you can come pick it up here or i can ship worldwide.

I was thinking of some interesting ways to to promote my Steemit account.. so how is this for an idea ;)

Once a week or month i will sell ridiculously cheap computers, laptops, projectors, TVs, hard drives, ram, or even give them away for free.

I am talking stupid insane price.. how about $100 for an i7 with a solid state and 2GB graphics card? I can ship a HD projector for $50 bucks world wide no problem.. i got a draw full of solid state drives.. would you buy them for $20 each?

Ram for 20% of the price, monitors, hard drives, servers.. i can sell stuff super cheap a few times a week no problem at all.

So my question to everyone.. would you guys be interested in cheap second hand computers, accessories and parts?

I would love to sell stuff on steem, promote steem, sell products in steem and create an awesome following.

Do you guys think this would help boost steem, and boost my profile?

If you think i have a good idea, please leave me a reply with hardware you would like to buy, or any other ideas and suggestions you may have.

Only people who follow me will be eligible for these super cheap deals.

I will pay to promote this post.. and in a couple of days if i get a good enough response i will post some crazy insane deals.. i got so much stuff laying around its not funny and i am more than happy to part with it.

I look forward to hearing what everyone thinks :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now