#TechnoFriday - Introversion HATE Podcast 092

Back again with another #technofriday entry, my favorite regular Steemit series where we share some of our favorite things in the world of #techno here. The music curation culture is still alive and kicking on here! Make sure to use and share the Hashtag so we can find out the other Techno fans floating around on here. We are trying to make a community here folks, let us know you exist.

Today has been a pretty relaxing day of watching the latest Black Mirror (full review coming soon) which always has a way of getting me primed for some techno. For those who have followed me for a while here, you might notice that I'm a big fan of the HATE Youtube channel. Much of the time when I'm searching for new Techno I'll check here first.

At work lately I've been diving into their Podcast series and this one from July of this year has been a big hit with me. Just the right amount of emotional content, modular excursions, and full on big room moments for me. Definitely doing it for me this evening. So this holiday weekend, let this one rush over you. Exciting techno from a top notch selector.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency