Dance with Me


image: copyright Steve Rachmad (source)

Can you believe it?


...from time to time I power up my Facebook App, on my - dumb - smartphone

I can't!


...scrolling, scrolling

Still can't believe it!

...and then

WHAM!

One of my favourite techno tracks - posted by the master himself!


It has been long since I last heard this track, but I'm making up for it last few days. Several times a day my speakers rolls out the fast beats and industrial thingalingalings

...What a JOY!

Get up, Press Play and Dance with me!


Artist: Steve Rachmad
Track: "Work" by James Ruskin - Steve Rachmad Remix
Year: 2006
Country: Netherlands

source youtube spotify

Artist Music

Spotify Beatport Soundcloud YouTube

Artist Discography

Discogs

Artist Gigs

Resident Advisor Website

Artist Website

Website


Music Library with more than 200 Entries

blockchain curator and reviewer for @illuminati-inc
you like stories and music? check @qsounds

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency