This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

You're forever in my ❤️

Happy birthday to you my dear mother in heaven! Not a single day goes by when I don't think of you. The endless joy you have brought to my life still brings warmth to my heart....

IMG_7943.JPG

When life gets tough and so much overwhelming, I look up to you. Your face displays an image of an extraordinary woman...

IMG_7942.JPG

Mom, if you are only alive. If only you got a chance to see my son - I cannot portrait it in my mind.

IMG_7944.JPG

This flower that was always in your altar. Your faith to the Lord was so strong. You always spent time interceding for us, six children.

Thank you my dear mom for everything. I am so blessed to be your daughter. Life could have been more happier if you are still around but I know that you are in the best place now, where tears has no more place and where pain doesn't exist anymore.

I love you forever❤️😘❤️