TEARDROPS: Today's Activities Of Mine

*Hello, all steemian! How are you all? Hope you are well. I am writing here about some of my lost time that I spent today...

Today I got up 6:00 a.m. for going to participate in the Provatferi. But when I got up from the bed I fell a headache. So, I didn't participate in the Provatferi
image
Image source

and couldn't respect to the Language Martyrs who laid down their lives for Bengali Language. As I had a headache I slep again and got up from the bed at 8:30 a.m. Then I washed my face, hands and feet very well. Then I had some snacks and went to my reading table for a few. After studying I took my breakfast. After taking breakfast I went to field and play Baseball with my younger because today ia not sunny. After playing Baseball I returned my home and took bath. Then I took lunch. After taking lunch I took a rest. Then I went to field and played Cricket with my friends.

This is my today's activities.


Thank you for read this post. Follow me on Facebook. If you are a Bangladeshi, join 'Steemit Bangladesh' discord server and 'BDCommunity' discord server.
If you want to get support from @esteemapp, download esteemapp and join 'eSteem' discord server.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now