TEARDROPS: Some Moments That I Spent Today

Hello, all steemians! How are you? Hope you are very well. Today I spend some happy moments. Now I am writing about it...

Toaday I got up from the bed at 9:30 a.m. Then I washed my face, hands and feet very well. After that I ate some sweet cakes. Then me and my relatives chat one with another. We had some fun. In the noon I took bath and went to meet with my friend Tanvir. Then I returned my home and took lunch. After taking lunch me and my relatives were hearing song on sonund system box. In the afternoon we went a travel on Sontola Bridge.
image
After backing from the Sontola Bridge we went to Laboni Fuchka House and ate Fuchka.Then we back home.

This is some moments that I spent today


Thank you for read this post. Follow me on Facebook. If you are a Bangladeshi, join 'Steemit Bangladesh' discord server and 'BDCommunity' discord server.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now