Abstract illustration of beatiful girl model

Tonight I tried to edit a photo of a model from a beautiful girl to create a photo abstract illustration.

image

Step 1

The source of the photos I took from Instagram: @lenakotm
image

Step 2

In this step I combine two abstract images on the face and body up to the neck.
image

Step 3

Next in this step I combine the abstract image on the model hand. This combination should be done slowly and carefully so that the results become neat.
image
Next image abstract illustration is finished I made. All body parts of the model have been covered with abstract images.

Next

image
If you want to create background abstract also can add new backround. The picture above is a photo that I have put backgroumd abstract beautiful.
Hope you are happy with my work.

Don't forget to follow me @gusni.hrf

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency