RE: How did your Christmas go?

Hello, P!

Funny to read out that the gift exchange it is also a thing that you didn't put in practice this year. I just did the same. I haven't but anything besides the gift for my goddaughter. I arranged with her mother, since I'm not close by... she bought some clothes, and I splited the bill with her.
Got a call from them yesterday, and she said that my goddaughter was very pleased with the clothes, since she was taken to buy them 😅

I gifted my mother a natural plant. I bought her the Peace lily (not sure if this is the correct translation), and she said that today the flowers started to blossom! Best coincidence ever.

My brother need some socks... yeah? Socks, can you imagine that... ahaha and it was very simple, since he likes dark and sober colours.

But for me, the best part of Xmas, it is to share time and a warm meal... simple... getting older has this effect on me. Keep things simple and without any unnecessary distress.

Thank you for sharing your Christmas day with us! Loved to see @Zirochka surprise!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency