This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hello 2022, My name is ..... PUD Guessing contest

Happy 2022 everyone!!!! What a great way to start the new year with a PUD post and to have some fun with everyone again on my PUD Guessing Contest.

Before I do that, I want to do a quick overview of my Hive power growth last month. On 1 December I had 68,292 HP. During the month I made 12 posts, powered up 100 HP today, and ended with 69,437 HP. I had a soft target to get to 70k HP by the end of 2021, but ended up with just over 500 HP short. I'm not too fussed with achieving my target and am confident I will achieve this in January.

image.png

livinguktaiwan divider.png

JANUARY PUD GUESSING CONTEST

One of the reasons I didn't post much during December was because I was busy moving houses. Christmas was rather dismal as I haven't settled down yet, and just before Christmas I bought a little fairy to cheer me up. I posted about that and asked you guys to suggest what I should name her.

A few of you were great and came up with some fun suggestions:

SnowPea by @rt395
Tom Cruise by @nickyhavey
Venessa by @gems.and.cookies
Holly by @traciyork
Comforter by @hironakamura
Fen the Fairy by @tengolotodo
Cedar by @cmplxty

I've chosen one of these names for my fairy now and she is called ......... Which of the 7 names above do you think I chose?

The prize pool is 5 HBD and the person who guesses the correct answer will win this. If there are multiple winners, they will share the 5 HBD. And, if you took part in the PUD I will double your prize if you win!!!

The contest will end in 7 days time. Have fun and I look forward to seeing all of your entries.