Portraits of Lisa

I first met Lisa when she was acting in a play at my local theater for which I was doing the lighting design. At one point in the play she was sat at the back of the stage holding a candle near her face and I immediately thought that I had to ask her if she would let me take some photos of her when the play had finished. I am so pleased that she said that it would be okay.

Lisa%20(3%20of%208).jpg

Since that first shoot with Lisa I have got her to come along to a few organised shoots locally and I must say that without exception, my fellow photographers have all said how beautiful she is and how easy she is to work with.

Lisa%20(5%20of%208).jpg

Lisa is a writer and poet and works with - I think I'm correct in saying - childrens educational theater. Lisa also helps to promote poetry and the written and spoken word in the local area.

Lisa%20(7%20of%208).jpg

Lisa%20(9%20of%208).jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency