This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

What Comes In Your Mind When You Read This Line, "When A Bad Apple Spoils The Bunch"

Today I got one of my favourite newsletters from "DailyOm" and it got me thinking about a lot of things, reading the subject line, especially the meaning of the powerful word "Team Spirit"?

one-bad-apple-spoils-the-rest2.jpg
Image Source

Team spirit is the feeling of pride and loyalty that exists among the members of a team and that makes them want their team to do well or to be the best. - Source

Team-spirit.jpg

Image Source

I have never been big on acting as a "perfect" or good member of any team because I feel like an egocentric loner, an independent "leader-personality" and don't like it if people tell me what to do but I am loyal when I commit to a group of people I choose to help. I would do anything to support to achieve success for every single member.

I might not be a follower but I will hold my hands wide open to give as much as I like to receive.

Those so called "Rotten Apples" exist in every society and communities and also on @steemit.

sefjCLwY9y-8-2.png

Image Source

How we deal with those?

When dealing with negative people we can choose not to respond to their behavior and allow our positive behavior be an example. - Source

f8914e762a667711099efbfc080fc766.jpg
Image Source

Food4Thought about Team Spirit!

Daily Om by Madison Taylor continues with her advice.

Because life requires that we interact with different personalities, it is not uncommon for us to encounter a situation where there is one person whose behavior may negatively impact the experiences of others. Someone who is loud and crass can interrupt the serenity of those who come together to practice peace. A team member who is pessimistic or highly critical may destroy the morale of their fellow members. One "bad apple" in your personal life can be a potent distraction that makes it difficult to focus on the blessings you've been given.


Image Source

There may always be people in your life who take it upon themselves to create disruption, foster chaos and act as if they are above reproach –even when, in doing so, they put a blight on their own experiences.

903420-bentley-bad-apples-graphic.jpg
Image Source

Bad apples only have the power to turn your lives sour if YOU let them.

What are your thoughts?

Yours @mammasitta and @massivevibration