NEW LIFE 6.0+ - 20 August 2020 ulog

I am doing it all over again.

Overwhelming myself.I think I should stop. Right here.I should rethink how I am going to use my 12 hours of time working every day.

I am going to rethink time allocation.I need to be able to sleep every dat at 9 PM without complaining that I sleep too much.

8 hours of sleep is all I ask of myself.

That makes me wakeup at 5 AM.

Get to the office at 6 AM to stream till 6 PM. 6PM - 7PM I should be going to the gym, come home to finish up a little work and do some reading and meditation before heading to bed at 9 PM.

This is the perfect plan. Follow the routine daily. Stick to it. I should be just fine.

9 PM - 5 AM Sleep
5 AM - 6 AM Morning Routine
6 AM - 6 PM Streaming
6 PM - 7 PM Gym
7 PM - 9 PM Winding Down

I have 12 hours of work time where 3 hours will be gaming. 9 hours of work. Stop complaining it is too little time.

Stop think there is just not enough time to do work. STOP.

JUST PLEASE STOP AND BELIEVE THERE IS ENOUGH TIME.

I will do this every single day starting on the 24th of August 2020. Before that, I am going to do all the gaming I want.

Gaming Rig

The gaming rig came in. Ryen 7, RTX2080, 48GB of RAM, 7TB of HDD. I think this is the best thing I can ever get.

I think it's time for a new change of lifestyle and whole change of work ethics.

I am still going to just be gaming for 3 hours a day.

GET YOUR PRIORITIES IN ORDER PLEASE. THANK YOU.

Time Allocation IN MORE DETAIL

3 hours Gaming
9 hours Work
2 hours Class
2 hours Writing
2 hours Reading
2 hours Work of the Day
1 hour Misc

Gaming in More Detail

1 hour FPS
1 hour Driving
1 hour Game of the Day

Sundays
I will just be streaming for 6 hours.
All 6 hours is just games, fun with a little writing and reading. Sundays should be spent with wifey.
That's what I should do. It's the right path.

Sleep

Sleep is going to return to normal by 21st of August. I am going to sleep just enough of 8 hours. Do what is necessary to get enough rest. I need it.

All humans need it.
Accept it.

Gaming Weekend Number 1

Yeap! I just got the idea right about now. I am going to write, read and take classes for a minimum number of hours before jumping into the action of gaming!

OK!I'm going to have 4 weeks of like 4 types of weeks.

Reading Week
Writing Week
Scripting Week
Business Week
Video Week
Gaming Week
Marketing Week
Programming Week
Web Development Week
Korean Week
Japanese Week
Instrument Learning Week

There's just too many weeks.

Every month, there is Reading Week, Writing Week, Business Week and Video Week.

The rest can be like a Monthly Weekend Feature.

Case closed.

I rest in peace.

Today I am going to do a 24 hour stream to warm up my Gaming Rig.

You got that right.

I am going to be streaming from 11 PM to 11 PM. Yes please.Throughout the weekend, I am going to be doing 12 hours with mostly gaming.

But the basics of reading, writing and class will be there.

No escaping. Yeah. I need to make videos too.

So there you have it.The 4 basics of the day.

Reading. Writing. Classes. Videos.

No running for this ever in my whole entire existence from now on.

DEAL WITH IT.

I am heading for a GAMING Weekend.

Sleep all I want WEEKENDS.

That's what I call it.SLEEP ALL I WANT WEEKENDS.

SLEEP AND DRE4M ALL I WANT HOLIDAYS to come too.

Come on dream. Stop dreaming......Byeee.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now