What a super busy week for me but that won't stop me from being consistent here on Hive!

Whoah! This was a real busy week for me and the week hasn't even ended yet! While time may envy me, I will put much focus and consistent here on Hive blockchain because this is my journey!

img_0.9549226219776481.jpg

First and foremost, I have to admit that I am still busy this week with all the work, meeting, study and business happening subsequently. Datelines are pushing my time even more critically which puts me in a tight spot. But, as far as I hate to procrastinate and complain, I will always put a positive mind first and let that good vibe flow within and around me. That creates a sense of focus and uplifts energy.

img_0.5227370071761964.jpg

Despite the busyness, I will always make time to either purchase or power-up Hive. To me, that is a habit I want to continue as a way for me to grow in this blockchain. I might miss making posts, but I will not let purchasing Hive or Powering-up be missed not more than 2 days.

img_0.28323497045997187.jpg

Being consistent to purchase or power-up will be a continuous habit that is good for a long-term holder like me. I love holding Hive for a long time looking at how it consistently grow and continuously developed by developers that have the same vision.

Also journeying into purchasing another crypto

img_0.7271197300821142.jpg

Though at the moment I may not be quite consistent to purchase Eth, I love the idea of purchasing and accumulating Eth bit by bit because it will grow and grow in the future.

I am really looking forward to creating that consistent and focus attitude because blockchain and cryptocurrency are now the highlights of these modern technologies.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency