My First Time Posting Using @Dapplr DApp

My first experience posting from @dapplr and all I can say is, Awesome and Nice! Smooth and flawless too! For a dapp which I believed is now in Alpha phase, the experience is remarkable!


I consider this dapplr still new since it has yet to get a full release from the developer. Backed by Hive blockchain, I can anticipate, this dapp is going to the moon! It's going to hit the mainstream once it gets the full release and here's why.

User Interface is flawless


If you have ever user this dapp before, you'll notice, the experience is quite different from the other Hive platforms. My first impression was, "it was bubbly and colorful!". The UI was done to perfection. Every detail was did with care.

Customization made easy


Honestly, I think dapplr solved the complexity of HTML language into a customizable UI. Non-programmer can now change the layout of their UI easily. Even the Editor and Preview content made easy.

Interactive Upvoting UI


Another thing you will notice is the upvoting UI is a bit different. It looks more interactive and fun too!

Simplicity of User Setting


Truthfully, I feel the user setting is more easier to understand even for a first time user. It makes each button much easier to understand in my opinion.

So far, I am quite satisfied with the experience though I still need some time to explore this dapp.

How was your experience?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency