Flood is gone, tired of cleaning but still managed to Hive power up.

I want to thank everyone for sending kind thoughts throughout the flood I was gotten into. Everything was alright and there were no lives lost.

I was really thankful that the flood was gone quite fast. But, it was really tiring to have to do all the cleaning and throwing all the stuff that got destroyed during the flood.

I got really exhausted but it had to be done. Sadly, I was really tired and there was no photo taken during the cleaning. I have reserved all my energy to do the cleaning which took almost one whole day.

This was the only photo I managed to take when the flood was almost gone.

xwbtta.jpg

After the cleaning, I got a nice hot shower and rested. During resting, I took a while opening my blog and replied to all the messages.

However, I also took some time to take this moment to power up because I feel happy that the flood was over and the flood won't stop me to feel positive about myself and progressing further in Hive.

79dlgf.jpg

Since I am resting, I took some time to buy some Hive from my e-Wallet. I also believed that by buying Hive, we are doing our part to grow this awesome blockchain.

yfvvje.jpg

Not much, but again, every small contribution goes a very long way. I want to mention again, I am a believer in stacking for the long run.

u2cr47.jpg

Plus, it was a good time to buy some Bitcoin as the price has been bearish for a while now.

hvfzvk.jpg

But, when it comes to buying Hive, I don't really care how the price is because I am confident Hive will grow and progress in the long term. I am confident to put my money in Hive because of the positivity and the great development. Most importantly, the communities are really great too!

I feel really good for having the chance to buy some Hive and Power up some. It was tiring but I feel great!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency