I am hodling my cryptos tight

bitcoin_4th_of_june_2021.png
tradingview

A fake out and then break down into the asymmetrical triangle. Was it because of Elon? Well.. if we're in this for a long term, his tweet's don't matter at all.

At the moment, on the 1hr chart, Bitcoin looks oversold. Probably a small rally very soon. I would sell anything at this point. If I had any extra cash, I would definitely buy this dip.

On the negative slide of things is it Bitcoin's price does not hold support, and it breaks down. It could be a fake out or a retest to the 30k level once more before a final push up.

A massive July is coming. We have to be prepared and not get too freaked out. Reduce risk, adjust our leverage and take out profits whenever things look good to avoid any panic sell. Why are we selling Bitcoin at a price below 100k or Ethereum below 10k.. I am only selling my Ethereum holdings beyond 10k. It may or may not happen soon but that's my own plan. In March, it was pretty bad, things seem boring, Ethereum was at 1400 USD. All of a sudden in April and May, Ethereum went ballistic. We have to stick to the plan till the end.

@luueetang

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency