A walking tour - Miri City Fan (Park) to the Miri City Library

Hi, I am @luueetang... I am going to show you a walk through one of my favourite parks here in the city.

Miri City Fan

I was here in the afternoon when there wasn't many people walking around the park. At the opposite side of the park is the city library where you can borrow many university level books from engineering, phycology, education and etc.

In the afternoon, many families bring their children here for family day and also many people exercise here. There is also a fish pond where lots of fish swim inside.

In the library, there is a collection of art pieces created by the local artist here which depicts the local cultures. Some of the culture seen here are lost and not many youngsters are willing to preserve the art. Do check out the video and subscribe to my YouTube channel. Lots of appreciation.. =)

Have a great day.

@luueetang

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency