Tartufi Jimmy Truffle & Mushroom Pasta Sauce

5.jpg

Today breakfast I cook my pasta to taste test this Tartufi Jimmy Truffle & Mushroom Pasta Sauce. So far I have tasted the truffle & Cheese and truffle & tomato pasta sauce so now I am testing this Truffle & Mushroom Pasta Sauce. After this taste test, the only flavor left will be the pure Truffle only pasta sauce.

6.jpg

The type of truffle they use is Tuber aestivum, it is a species of truffle, found in almost all European countries. It is more known as summer truffle. summer truffles are harvested from May to August. They are most often found in the southern part of the distribution area of the species, notably in the Mediterranean climate areas of France, Italy, and Spain.

Here are pictures of me preparing my pasta, you just need to pour and mix the sauce with the cooked spaghetti and the meal is done.

7.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency