Isetan Siti Chicken Geprek set

7.jpg
4.jpg

5.jpg
Today dinner I go to Isetan Mall to check what discounted food is available, the 50% discount only start need 7 pm. After looking at all the food that are still left, I decided to buy this Siti Chicken Geprek set that cost me only RM6.60 after the 50% discount.

Chicken geprek is an Indonesian crispy battered fried chicken crushed and mixed with hot and spicy sambal. Geprek is a Javanese term for "crushed" or "smashed", thus ayam geprek means "crushed chicken".

6.jpg

This set contains 1 small lime, 1 small sambal, 2 fried tofu and tempeh, and 2 pieces of fried chicken. The fried chicken for this set is more fragrance than the usual fried chicken. Not sure why they call it geprek because that 2 drumstick is not crushed.

Here are pictures of me eating my Siti Chicken Geprek set.
7.jpg
8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency