The Good Old Days

This was my sketching with pens on a piece of A4 paper during my boring day on semester break. I took picture of it and do little editing there. It reminds me of my journey as a student,as I look back to it now.

kolej 2.jpg

While resting after completing the house chores, I find myself lost in my memory lane. I found an album of mine during my old days and I missed every memory I had in my past time.
I decided to share some of the photos I had back then during my college days.
I started my practical semester in 2012 to 2013.
Thanks to the practical semester, I had a chance to visit other states in my own country.
First time witnessing Menara Berkembar Petronas by my own eyes. This was the first place I went to, in 2010 just after fortnight started to study at Sungai Buloh.
Very excited and fascinated.

klcc.JPG

klcc 1.JPG

I went to Sg Petani Kedah on my first practical posting. Unfortunately, I lost its pictures in my folder.
Possibly because I don't get to back it up, when formating my laptop.
I followed my friend to her hometown at Terengganu during the Hari Raya Aidilfitri holiday.
At Terengganu,i had a chance visiting Masjid Kristal.

masjid kristal.jpg

I had a lot of pictures during my visit to Melaka. I visit Melaka after my second practical posting in the middle year of 2012.
As I look into it, I find myself terrible at taking pictures those days. Thus, I choose only photos that I thought its best.
Plus, I remember how difficult was there to take pictures because of the crowd.

melaka 5.JPG
I love the water fountain there. It looks antique of course, and unique too.

melaka 4.JPG
Not forgetting the sight of 'beca' everywhere.

On my last practical posting, I managed to fly back to Sabah, out of my hometown, which is at Sandakan.
There is a famous temple there at Sandakan, but I forgot the name.

sandakan 1.JPG

sandakan.JPG

It's been a very long year since the memory left behind, some details already vanished from my memory.
The only thing that I know was, I am totally happy back then.
Maybe I should read more also, to trace back the details regarding the places I once stopped by.

Maybe, some of the readers here went to these places also. Correct me, if needed, and can also share your experiences with these places.
Anyway, that the only sharing for today. Wishing to write more the next day.

Thanks for reading.Regards.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency