Surprise or Shock! / 惊讶还是惊喜!

Well this all started with an FB Messenger message I received last Tuesday! I got a message from @teamsteem! And he said "SURPRISE! I'm in KL! How are you doing?" Yes, this is exactly what he said. I was like WHAT! OMG! OH NO! Ya, that's literally what I had in my mind when I saw that message. I missed the previous two meetup that TeamSteem had with the Team Malaysia gang. @joannewong our awesome Team Malaysia hostess as usual does her magic. Making sure all guests are having an awesome yummilicious time here in Malaysia.

Before TeamSteem leave for Singapore today, finally I got to meet him in person yesterday. And also for the first time meeting up with "No one touch my durian"/"I am red" @redpalestino! And @travelwithus.

惊讶!真的是很很惊讶的惊喜啊!
这要从上星期二说起了。那天下午,我忽然间收到一个脸书信息,来自teamsteem的信息。他说他到了吉隆坡机场。我的天哪!我真得被他吓到了。
因为工作缘故无法在上个星期的两个聚会和他相见。真的非常感谢@joannewong细心的安排,把旅客们都安排的妥妥当当,吃的饱饱的!
昨天终于在Teamsteem离开大马到新加坡前,见面了!也和久仰大名的@redpalestino@travelwithus见面了。好高兴!

@bitrocker2020 serving green tea for us... Thank you boss!

感谢大哥给我们倒茶。

Sorry @littlenewthings @vaelriey
@awesomianist @superoo7 @bitrocker2020... Can't get you into the photo... My bad... Need to learn from wefie master bitrocker2020.
不好意思,照片里看不到所有的人。

"Uh uh! Wait! Take photo first" @redpalestino is "shooting" almost every dish he can see.

-“等等!等一下!”

More wefies

更多群体

Up next some of the food I shot.
Mixed vegetables that me and @littlenewthings shared.

这是炒杂菜。还是不

Spring rolls

春卷

Fried glass noodles

炒东粉

Green tea being served.

上茶

@davidke20 also wrote about this meetup and here's version of the meetup. More photos from him.

@davidke20里,可以看到更多照片。

Last but not least a full wefie by the Master @bitrocker2020.

自拍大合照,感谢@bitrocker2020

After this meal, David suggested we go for second round... And durian puffs we had... And herbal jelly and herbal tea we had... Photos can be found in David's post.

吃饱了后,拉仔提议去第二轮。榴莲泡芙,龟苓膏,五花茶和王老吉。拉仔的帖里都有记录和照片。

And a wefie with Teamsteem

也和Teamsteem来了个自拍留念

Signing off from me... With love and hugs...

好了,就到此结束了今天的帖吧。❤️❤️❤️

NewBannerGif001.gif

Get To Know Me

10 Random Things About Me

【新手村会客室#22】活动达人@elizacheng

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency