My Get To Know Me post dilemma

I guess many of you would have seen at least one Get To Know Me post by now... It's a challenge by @anomadsoul about a week ago. And we have 3 days left to submit our post. To find out more about this challenge, click HERE.

I came across @livinguktaiwan's post first. Love her qun gua (Chinese wedding gown)... Totally authentic and beautiful. And in this post of hers, she even coined her own word STEEMITOLIDAY. Go to her post to find out what that means... 😀

Then I see @bboyady' post. Totally can feel his passion in dancing and also in Steemit.

I also bump into @janicechua's post. Bilingual post. Sweet and awesome as always. And through this post only I know that she's actually from Kuching.

Another Get To Know Me post I like is from @wilhb81. He mostly writes in Chinese. And he is one awesome writer. His fiction posts are really cool. He included one of his fiction in this post. That fiction has 6 series. And I really went to his page and scroll all the way down just to finish his fiction. How could I have missed the series earlier... I am glad I found this earlier today and read the series.

Next one I came across @travelgirl' post. From here I found out she loves colouring and also into diy making gifts for people.

Reading other people's posts are so much easier... I have read the posts... So I thought this is a great challenge... And a great time to do this Get To Know Me post as in one month time we will be meeting each other in Krakow...

So I started scrolling through my previous posts... I haven't made up my mind what posts to choose... While scrolling through and reading through, memories came back. I can't believe in another 3 months times I will be here for 2 years. Time really flies. And when I scroll back to my very first post... I was like "what did I post?" Yup... @mariannewest, I am really no writer back then... Or I should say the writer me was still asleep back then... And thanks to your freewrite, I found out that actually I can write...

Give me another day... I will get my Get To Know Me post done tomorrow... Need a little more time to choose and compile...

Here's my MomentCam selfie as the ending of this post... Sending you all love and hugs! Without each and every one of you, I won't be who I am today here. Thank you! ❤️😘

Image credits to @littlenewthings, @sireh and @skyleap

If you like the idea of CREATE and EARN (just like here in Steemit), then do you know that everyday while we connect with our family and friends through chatting, texting, voice and video calling, we can EARN from that too? Click on the image to start EARNING from connecting with your family and friends!

Sept2018Footer.gif

follow_elizacheng.gif

If you are interested in the communities and groups I am in, you can find more details below here: -

Sndbox

The Alliance

The Steem Engine

Qurator

MyJuniors

The Freewrite House

SteemitMamas

The Man Cave

I am also one of the proud members of @ladiesofasia

LOA

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency