This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Poetry about LOVE and FART

It's just to spend my time. I made this poem from my friend who just found his love .. in the time he told me about what love is, he always keep farting and it smelled like.... arrgghhh oouhhh mmaaa godd ... i dont know how to describe. I can feel that he eating the contents of the trash before he comes to my house to tell me that he got a new girlfriend..😭😭😭

LOVE and FART cannot be arrested,
both of them must be relieved when they are done.
LOVED LOVE ..... Painful
Fart detained .... Suffering
If LOVE and FART are loud-voiced,
of course, our feelings are relieved.

LOVE is shy ashamed but willing,
FART makes shame blah blah.
LOVE LOVE, it's not named LOVE,
Fart does not smell, it's not called FART

LOVE that feeling, FART's a smell
LOVE is fine, FART is a virus

LOVE silently makes people drunk
FART quietly keeps people drunk in disbelief

LOVE for most people ... "Ahhh, puppy love ...."
FART in front of many people ... "SHIT !! You BADASS !! ..."

LOVE and FART are equally often sought;
If you LOVE it; "Where are you, my love ??"
If you have FART; "Who's Farting !!? .. Harrghhh admit it ??

EXCELLENT LOVES make People Affluent,
Excessive FART makes Trapped people
LOVE brings together Perceptions..
FART unites Emotions

Hopeyou guys enjoy 😋😊

Logo
Center