This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Some Pregnancy and birthing affirmations

the more relaxed, the juicier the vagina.
The juicier, the stretchier. The smoother the passage.
I breath fully and consciously while contracting.
And focus where needed, pelvis, clit, vagina, etc.

I am excited and i lubricate myself w love, relaxation and confidence to prepare the way for my baby.

I am so happy i get to carry life and allow it space to grow.

I am in love w my process.

If i ever feel lost i connect to my baby and follow their lead, they know goes and when to be born.

I move w the flow and every action i take moves me more in love and allowing.

My body feels so so good.
I love my body.
I love my body.
It makes me so so happy.
I love how well i know what i looked.
I love that i love my journey.
I love allowing my body and baby to work while i breath, feel, allow and enjoy.

Having a baby can feel loke an amazing opening orgasm.

Everything is for my good.
I am so joyful and orgasmic.

I am ready.
I am ready.
I believe.

From
Persephone
Screenshot_2017-12-07-10-29-40.png
(I was 34 weeks w Johannes or more)