The Phantom Hammer

billy-zane-as-the-phantom-1.jpg

I know I have been missing for quite a while and I apologize but it's been a long hard road of late, when I'm in a good mood I feel like celebrating and enjoying myself and not writing and when I'm in a bad mood which is about half of the time all I want to do is wallow in my own bullshit and play games or watch movies. I know it's not a very good place to be and I'm working on it, working out digging myself out of this shithole to make myself the person I once was.

I'm sorry to all my RL friends that have had me go missing from their lives, rest assured I still love you all and I'll be that guy that makes you all laugh again I promise...

I also know that none of them will see this but I think writing it out will help me work through the damage.

Cheers,
Vikinghammer

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now