This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

You've asked for it so here it comes...


Hi @everyone

Starting this week I want to start doing a live Q & A voice chat on my discord to help us work together and become stronger.

We will be covering Steemit based questions, what projects people are involved in from our discord and sharing ideas to help cross pollinate and spread Steemit to the far corners of the earth.

With our members located all over the globe in various countries, I want to take this to a vote to decide the best time and day for this to happen.

If I was to set a specific day each week and block out 2 hours of my time when would you be free to pop past.

I also want to highlight your participation does not have to be in audio as we will be reading comments during the stream.

If your keen reply below sharing your time zone or country, including the best time and preferred day so I can make a list for a vote.

Use your local time and then I can do the adjustments from my end to help make this easier.

We will also have a few small giveaways during the show to help share the love!

If we can get an idea of the best time I can then start a rhythm with this moving forward.

Shout out to my crew in the USA including @dkid14 and @Shoemanchu who are 100% committed to getting involved!

Just click here to connect with me @o07 and my group of hard working friends!

Hope your all having a great weekend and the weekly free silver bullion comp is now live on my page.

DQmWSmZiW35v2QHr3vCeoEckaf1yXzkKtyZ1dpL96WtGpu5_1680x8400.jpg

Member of #teamaustralia and #steemsilvergold

See @o07 and @footytips for more giveaways!