This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Keto Flu is a Killer

02ddb2a48e3a2b86ca7c2773426034c8.jpg

So last week I said enough is enough and I got myself to the gym. I also started eating more healthy, leaving my credit card at home, avoiding the shops like a plague. Sugar and chocolate was my Achilles Heal, I would easily smash a full block of chocolate (family size, not the little kiddies ones) and still down a 500mL flavoured Milk. Why I'm not dead yet is a mystery.

Last night I was feeling off, I figured I was just tired, I had a few aches and pains etc. But today it feels like a bloody Mack truck with all 6 trailers just ran me over. Then it reversed back and did a full truck burnout on me.

Every part of me is aching, I have fuzzy head and blurry vision, i just want to sleep. When I say every part of me aches, I mean absolutely every part, from my hair, to my dangle berrys.

So it appears that its Ketosis Flu, an abomination designed in the 3rd ring of hell to let you know that your body is transitioning away from burning sugars as its main fuel supply and starting to use fats.

Why on earth would people want to be healthy if you gotta go through this nightmare. But I'll stick with it, I exploded 2 pairs of pants buttons last week, so I can't afford to NOT loose a few kilos.

Everyone Say a hail Mary, pray to Buddha maybe even sacrifice a goat for me, I'm going to need the support.

If you don't hear from me tomorrow, I'm probably curled up in the fetal position sobbing like a baby.

gohba.handcrafts01.png