This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Yes, you are correct. I should simply provide documents, emails, etc. (once I figure this stuff out in the coming days) and eliminate attacking those who have slandered me for the past two years. I appreciate the feedback. I haven't been on here in a few days. I'll think about posting most all there is on GGC, and the cast of characters, and their actions, via emails, documents, electronic messages, etc. I'd like to do a Wikileaks sort of dump, just letting people sort through the actual history of GGC. That will show everyone that the stories out of Berwick's mouth are nothing but lies, and the stories against me are as well.

As the saying goes, truth is stranger than fiction. The fiction told about me is definitely out there, but the truth is even more whacky once you see the lengths Berwick, Kirley, and a few others, have gone to hide their identities and cover their tracks. I'm just here, at GGC, waiting for the storm to end.

Logo
Center