Dessert in Mansoon

title_image


this pic is clicked in the cafe name mansoon. it is in thane, Maharashtra, India.
we go to trip from my college.
their we eat this.

Dessert is type of thing that no one can say that this dessert is my only favourite dessert.
if you give icecream as dessert and that same person also likes chocolates as dessert.

IMG_20180908_214207.jpg

this pic is clicked when we celebrating friendship day.
after eating pizza in Domino's we went to this icecream shop for desert that day me & my all friends we all have fun.

IMG_20191228_231445.jpg

this is from natural ice Cream.
so i can't say that this one thing is my only favourite desert i like chocolates ice-creams and more other things as desert.


Restaurant Information


Mansoon
score
Shop no 8 Ratnamani Apartment, Dada Patil Wadi, Shivaji Nagar, Thane West, Maharashtra, 400602, India


Dessert in Mansoon
This post participated in the Tasteem contest My favourite dessert


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency