This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My favorite giapponese(Japanese) restaurant - Full of surprises!!

title_image


This is undoubtedly one of the best Asian restaurant that I've had the pleasure of visiting, as they offer varieties, be it a special Japanese cuisines, and also some Chinese and Thai famous cuisines.

insert Img
Banana Rice



Description of what I ordered under each pictures:

insert Img
Lotus leaf Rice

insert Img
Salmon Tris

insert Img
Steamed Ravioli

The atmosphere is very great and cozy. However, one thing I don't I like about is that customer are allowed to smoke in the restaurant even while eating, which i think the owner should try and curb. But apart from that, the place is very clean, and their cuisines are very great, with you eating to your heart felt considering a very good price affordable rate.



Restaurant Information


Ristorante Yu Olgiata
score
Via Vittorio De Sica, 58, 00123 Roma RM, Italy


My favorite giapponese(Japanese) restaurant - Full of surprises!!
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Made in Japan


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png