Foodie Tasteem#72 -Kuroiwa Ramen

title_image


Hello Steemians, Hello Hong Kong!!

It's been a while from my last review, today my sharing is about this amazing and "I will return" Japanese ramen.

When you get it, it's a traditional Japanese open kitchen style, you can see the clean and decent cooking from the chef.

IMG_9262.JPG


IMG_9264.JPG

Menu in Chinese but I believe you can order by the image!! Simply try the original one of the top left or the famous one on bottom left.

2 step is the pick the side and their masterpiece - "cha siu", highly recommend the thick cha siu, melted in mouth!!! I was like flowing to the heaven when I have it and it's really surprisingly great!!!

Okay, now you can taste the soup and ingredients. 1st is the original one and second is the spicy pick!! I really did the dig deep and finished the soup for the tastiness!!! This is the respect to the Japanese chef if you finish everything.

IMG_9271.JPG

IMG_9270.JPG

IMG_9272.JPG


Cost for those masterpieces are just US$10/STEEM$48!!! For every great things you have is really worth it!!

Again, I will return for the cha siu!!
ENJOY and I will see you again Kuroiwa


Restaurant Information


Kuroiwa Ramen
score
Cheung Lee Building, 219 Cheung Sha Wan Rd, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong


Foodie Tasteem#72 -Kuroiwa Ramen
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now