Pezzo Pizza Review Malewati Mall Kuala Lumpur Malaysia

title_image


I recently caught sight of Pezzo Pizza in the Malewati Mall Kuala Lumpur Malaysia, and I could not get the idea of pizza out of my mind, so I tried a slice on this next visit.

It has a counter to order at and then seats to the side out of view here.

l3vk9v0co2.jpg

These pizzas in the case have egg in them, but I was looking for something more traditional.

69kz3jg69y.jpg

Not hot dogs!
pl38i07jo1.jpg

This variety is chicken mozzeralla, so I chose it.

08kjtsx1jm.jpg

The Gala Set includes a slice and a drink.

tgn09c9fmj.jpg

Here you can see the seating, shared with another place off to the left. After ordering, we chose our seats and the pizza arrived imediately after that.

znhxxq35vq.jpg

And here is my slice.

vr8yz9osgs.jpg

And delicious Jasmine Green Tea.

o6rnuk7pbg.jpg

I wish the slice was as good as the tea, but it was not. The flavor was quite bland and they re-heated the slice in a microwave oven!

u9h15xcosk.jpg

Both the crust and the mushrooms were rubbery, and not too pleasant to chew. The pizza was not even hot. Maybe it was lukewarm.

Now I want pizza even more than I did, and will keep looking.

WEBSITE: http://pezzo.com.my/west/


Restaurant Information


Pezzo Pizza
score
355, Jalan Bandar Melawati, Pusat Bandar Melawati, 53100 Kuala Lumpur, Selangor, Malaysia


Pezzo Pizza Review Malewati Mall Kuala Lumpur Malaysia
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Pasta vs Pizza


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency