This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Tarot Tuesday: Free Tarot Readings Using the Thoth Deck

Violet Flame Tarot Readings


Tarot-Sun.jpg

General Info

I am offering free readings using my much adored Thoth deck. I am open to consider any question, but I ask that you are specific with your inquiry. I also read birth charts, so feel free to share your placements or chart if you would like it to be incorporated into your tarot reading. I have a very exciting week ahead so keep in mind while you ask your question that it may take me up to seven days to post your reading. I would not ask about anything you consider time sensitive.

My Life

I have mentioned in my previous posts that I am a teacher and it is the end of the year, so it has been crunch time for me in the work sphere of life. However, I've been blessed with many opportunities to play too :) This weekend I'm going to a festival out of state to take my mom to see Nahko perform!!!! My mom is the coolest woman in the universe and I can't wait to see her face when she gets to hear some of my favorite artists perform live. I am so lucky to have someone so strong and open minded raise me and I can't explain how ecstatic I am to have the chance to serve her as she has served me throughout my life

Disclaimer


What I read in the cards is based on my understanding of occult symbolism and my own intuitive. I do not guarantee absolute accuracy. When I read cards, I see specific timelines. Fortunately, we live in a world of infinite possibility. Everything can change in a single moment (especially timelines).
I am not a fatalist, so rest assured, if you don't receive the answer you were hoping for..
YOU HAVE THE POWER TO CREATE THAT CHANGE
This is not a professional medical, financial, legal, business, or psychology service. I disclaim all liability in regards to how you react to the contents of this reading.
AGES 18+ ONLY


Love & Light to All
VioletFlame
šŸ’œ šŸ”„šŸ’œ



Previous Posts
Review of My Steemit Experience
TarotTuesday: Saturn Edition
What's up with Jupiter?