RE: Daily Tarot - Thoth - 7/19/2017

Thank you for your response. It's fascinating to me, it sounds similar to the Gnostic myth of the Archons, Demiurge, false creator god which I recently learned about and began to study and consider. The biggest diffence is instead of a male Satan the central figure is Gaia-Sophia, the Earth Goddess. And the planet is the literal creator of all life on it. Lucifer, light bringer, I see as another name for this life well, but Satan means antagonist, which relies on opposition to something. I know names dont mean much when talking about these beings but I just wanted your reaction on that. Cant wait to read more about it. I'm was working on a series about my own practice before I saw this so I thought it was pretty cool. Light and Love~

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency