This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

What to do About Syria, Call Your Congressmen. #HandsOffSyria

What to do About Syria, Call Your Congressmen. #HandsOffSyria

This is a short video where I provide the solution to the problem with the Syria conflict. If you want to see US Involvement end, go pick up your phone and call your representative or go to the US Capitol Building and speak to a legislative assistant. People bitching online will only go so far, go pick up the phone.

This video is inspired by a Ryan Dawson video I saw on this subject. Video

This Video is Also Available on Alternative Video Platforms:

Alternate Platforms:

  1. BitChute: https://www.bitchute.com/video/_FwO9VR11nU/
  2. Vid.Me: https://vid.me/kK8d
Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...

You can also connect with me on: