Humanity is Ashamed!! #SaveSyria :( lets pray for innocents

ruby.jpg

Hey friends,

I know this account is about Ruby programming, But this incident made me cry very badly.
Because of civil war .. innocent People in Syria are being murdered everyday..
They are bombed.. everyday .. this is very unfortunate..

We are living in 21st century, But we have not learned Humanity,
I was wondering why we can't live with peace and harmony, embracing each others beliefs ?

I see no one speaking for those innocent Human beings.
I think we should speak for the innocent people..

I have seen videos and pictures of kids .. wanted to go die with them :(
it is so bad, and so sad .. someone who has humanity alive in his heart can't bear this

Lets pray for those innocent kids, May God help them..

25552139_1478404385606024_8717680683840793782_n.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency