This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Beach and Nature Pictures From Australia

image
Bondi Beach was the first one I got to visit one day after I got to Australia. The water was a 7 on the shrinkter scale and I was only able to stay in for about 15 minutes. I was told it was 16 degrees C which is 60.8 degrees F. I took cabs there and back which costed me $60 total US. Pretty brutal but they didn’t have Lyft and I couldn’t use Uber because I didn’t have a SIM card to authenticate with. I also didn’t know how the bus system worked.
image
Two days after the hackathon I went back to Bondi and hiked along the cost to the other beaches.
image
The pools along the beach were pretty interesting.
image
There was some interesting rock formations by the water.
image
There were lots of flowers around.
image
I love clear water!
image
image
image
I wish the water would have been a little warmer so I could have snorkled.
image
In the end the beaches were awesome and I would much rather live in Sydney than in Los Angeles a lot in part because at least the water is clear so if a shark comes at me I can see his nose so I can punch him.