This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

ONE SOLID MONTH DOWN AT MY NEW JOB!! I Have Finished Training And Finally Get to Let Loose!!

Happy Friday all of my steemit friends and followers. I hope everybody is enjoying themselves and has some amazing weekend plans. As for me, I am all done with training at my job. I have learned so much during my time training and am adjusting quickly to the desk and computer life.



We had a small little graduation taco party and handed out cute little certificates. It was kind of unreal getting to be at a job where every small thing gets acknowledged and appreciated. I am beyond blessed to get the opportunity to expand my mind, and grow in my career.


As of now, I am spending the night preparing for a fishing derby tomorrow. There is a salmon derby in my local town for adults, and whomever catches the largest silver gets $1,000 dollars. So I may be rich at the end of the weekend. Be prepared for a vlog about "fishing with Sweet D


I hope everybody has an amazing weekend. Thankyou for taking the time to read my blog, I appreciate it more then you know. You are all awesome and I am blessed to be in this world. Steem Out.