This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

I will introduce the recommended restaurants mainly for Japanese restaurants.

I live in Tokyo, my hobby is to eat.

Among them, I like sushi the best.


As the Olympic Games will be held in Japan soon, I think that many people are investigating about Japan.

So, I will introduce restaurants that will never fail at shops where I go often. Of course, I will introduce from a high-end restaurant to a popular izakaya.


If there is a request, I will introduce Japanese sightseeing spots and so on and say anything. Hot spring and Mt. Fuji etc...  I know everything Japan!


I will keep doing my best to make everyone love Japan, so I'm looking forward to your support.


First of all I apologize, but I am not good at English. So there are lots of hardships to read, but I would like you to look it up to your eyes.


Because Japanese are not good at English, it is rare for individuals to disseminate recommended information. Information on media and books is less reliable. So I will introduce what I can recommend seriously.

First of all, they are my favorite sushi!

About 30% of foreigners who came to sightseeing in Tokyo will go to Tsukiji market. Let's recommend a shop called "Susi Dai" in it.

This is amazing. It is a sushi shop worth it.


It looks boring, it's narrow, but the freshness and taste of sushi is one of the best in Japan.

Approximately 3000 yen ~ 4000 yen per person even if you eat so much so far.

Address Tsukiji 5-2-1 Tsukiji, Chuo-ku, Tokyo Tsukiji Market No. 6 Building

Reservations not accepted

transportation

10 minutes on foot from Tsukiji station Hibiya line 1 or 2 exit towards central wholesale market

3 minutes on foot from the exit of Tsukiji Oedo Line Tsukiji Market Station A1

283 m from Tsukiji market station


Sushi Dai HP:http://www.tsukijigourmet.or.jp/22_sushidai/index.htm


Look forward to next article. See you.