100% UPVOTE FROM @SURPASSINGGOOGLE, HOW WILL YOU FEEL?

image
Imagining getting 100% upvote from surpassinggoogle.
How will you feel?
Write under the post below as a comment to give an answers to the question and also drop your link to your recent post, you might be lucky to get an upvote from @surpassinggoolgle, who knows.

My own answers to question
image

  • JOYFUL Teardrops will be forced out from me(I have been seeing the teardrop publicity but I have never felt it on steemit before), it will be like a dream come true for me.
    Tears will be turned into beauty
    image

  • It be like a word of encouragement for me to keep steeming harder.

I can't wait to see your answers to the comment under this post.....ANY ONE THAT GOT AN UPVOTE FROM @surpassinggoogle in his/her link shared in the comment will get free SBD's(I will not disclose the prize yet, its a surprise gift from me @hellenna)

** DON'T FORGET TO UPVOTE, FOLLOW AND RESTEEM TO MAKE YOUR ENTRY VALID.**

REWARDS will be given after this post payout

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency