ICT PROJECT IS GROWING THROUGH #NOBOL SUPPORTING

![IMG_20191127_102027.jpg]
( Good evening!
Lay take this opportunity to thank each and everyone especially @Achim from #nobel for supporting more people in my community for acquiring knowledge and knowing how to use a computer machine.
Special Thanks to #nobel
Now i have trained 10 people computer and 2 have already enrolled in our for their work their doing which so great and helpful to the community.
The project is about IT(information technology) where by i need to start and already i have started with little i have in my community.
So i have a vision that if me i introduce this in my community it can help me my community members and youths in my community who is idle, going in bad things, and even to help those who don't have school requirements to get something to purse in this world. So we call upon some people with a good heart to come and raise us our community members which need to acquire knowledge about computer.
I will be very greatful if someone is ready to help our idea to grow!
God bless you abundantly!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency