New pool game that can earn you Steem!

Super 8 Ball Club.com
This is my game tracking name for verification for Super8BallClub, @flemingfarm

So far I am enjoying playing it and it not the easiest, specially since I haven't played any other video pool games before. Seems pretty challenging on the small screen on my phone, it is a bit easier on my tablet. I look forward to my verification so I can get myself beat in match play. You should give @princewahaj a follow and a big upvote for building this killer app.

Check out my blog @flemingfarm

AND/OR

See me on SOLA & signup with this link https://sola.ai/r/ZDVIZG

For more information about our farm:
Fleming Family Farm
FLEMING FAMILY FARM, LLC
Sustainable & Organic Methods | Heirloom Produce
All images are original works of Fleming Family Farm unless otherwise notated and credited.

If you find this post useful or entertaining, your support is greatly appreciated by upvoting, resteeming, & following!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency