Sun: The Super Power

Hello friends,
I am writing this post as an entry for Sun Thursday Contest #15.

“Keep your face to the sun and you will never see the shadows” What a beautiful and inspiring quote given by a famous author Helen Keller!!

I truly believe that it’s our perspective what can do wonders in our life. If we have a positive attitude we can find positivity anywhere and being optimistic not only helps to keep our hopes high but that can actually make us conquer the impossible things in life.

Talking about positivity, I think sun is the biggest source of positive energy. We all feel active on sunny days as compared to cloudy ones. I think I know why sun has such a positive energy...may be because positively charged hydrogen nuclei fuse to create it. What a fun fact!!!😀😀

img_4050.heic

I clicked this picture today when I went out for a walk. It’s great to have sun in such cold winters.

Thank you so much for stopping by my post. Please upvote and comment if you like.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency